I play on 455 server with id: 73679816 and i just canceled the upgrade of my keep from lvl28 to lvl 29!!! OMG i press by mistake the confirmation message and i lost the upgrade and all my resourses!!!!! help me plz! can you undo that action for me? thank you! CANT FIND WHERE I CAN CONTACT THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT! I SEND IN GAME TICKET FROM MY MOBILE BUT THE LAST TIME SOMEONE RESPONDED MY TICKET WAS FROM AUGUST 30!!!!!